Hegeringe

Hegering: Name: Wohnort: Straße: Telefon: Fax: E-Mail:
1 1. Henning Schmidt 85386 Eching Sternstraße 2 08133-908656
08161-480414
hennig.schmidt@sternstrasse2.de
2. Claus Heinemann 85402 Kranzberg Griesbach 3 08166-9567 .
2 1. Herbert Hanrieder 85410 Hohenkammer Herschenhofen 17 08137-5450
0171-5209405
08137-5450 Hanrieder@onlinehome.de
2. Alfons Müller 85411 Hohenkammer Herschenhofen 8 08137-2924
3 1. Elisabeth Richter 85414 Kirchdorf Schnotting 5 08166/6124
0171/9952107
  elisabeth1.richter@gmail.com
2. Antonia Huber 85414 Kirchdorf Moosstraße 15 08166/5798994
0171/6466562
huber.a@outlook.de
4 1. Horst Hofmann 85368 Moosburg Weihmühlstraße 11 08761-7568778
089-38238724
0179-5018715
Horst.HA.Hofmann@freenet.de
2. Magnus Schwarz 84072 Au Sankt Annastr. 7 08752-7687   magnus.schwarz@hagebau.com
5 1. Nikolaus Bach 85408 Gammelsdorf Oberpriel 6 08766-1463
08766-1486
0171-6533860
nikolaus.bach@maschinenringe.de
2.Günter Aigner 85419Mauern Hochfeldstraße 13 08764-285 guenter.aigner@gmx.de
6 1. Nikolaus Kaiser 81243 München Mühlenweg 14 089-838794
089-99153830-29
kaiser@fishermans-partner.de
2. Heinz Fischer 85368 Wang Tulpenstr. 8 08761-9284 08761-726468 holz-fischer@gmx.de
7 1. Gottfried Sedlmeier 85399 Halbergmoos Brandstadlweg 41 0811-1736
0161-8572841
0811-9933741 kagodina@gmx.de
2. Johann Parstorfer 85354 Freising Am Moosanger 24 08161-144881
0160-5070854
  johann.parstorfer@t-online.de
8 1. Karl Walter 84072 Au/ Haslach Dorfstraße 4 08752-333
0171-6230410
walterkarl3@web.de
2. Marcel Eiltzer 84072 Au/Hallertau Freisingerstraße 14 08752-8655588
0162-9002307
FTEiltzerMarcel@t-online.de
9 1. Josef Pellmeyer 85354 Freising Eggertshofen 1 08161-13447 08161-94640 josef.pellmeyer@eggertshof.de
2. Josef Selmayr 85399 Halbergmoos Erching 7 0811-1737 Josef.Selmayr@Schlossgut-Erching.de

©HvS


© 2011 Jagdschutz- und Jägerverein Freising Stadt und Land e.V. | Impressum | Kontakt